Father’s Day Gifts From The Original Gift Company

The Original Gift Company are delighted to bring you their Fathers Day Range, with plenty of great ideas to suit every taste and style. Whilst below we have picked out a strong selection, the full range can be found by clicking here.

Promotions:
Touch-adjustable Men’s BeltTouch-adjustable Men's BeltFrom Cole Bros, British makers of quality leather goods since the Battle of Waterloo,1815, comes the most comfortable belt a man could own. This luxury black leather belt has a precision ratchet mechanism within its smart enamelled buckle. Simply touch the side lever to loosen or tighten the belt – no unbuckling needed, no holes to restrict your options, no need to even get up from the table!

Our Price £19.95

Real Suede Gent’s Slippers

Real Suede<br />
Gent’s SlippersStylishly simple and made to last, men’s slippers like these real suede mules are almost impossible to find on the high street. In luxuriously soft yet durable suede, these slippers are suede and textile lined with deeply padded heel cushions for extra comfort, and hardwearing, man-made sole.

Our Price £39.95

Suede Moccasin Slippers

Suede<br />
Moccasin SlippersChoose him the perfect pair of slippers with these classic genuine suede moccasins. Superbly handcrafted, they’ll look great and serve him well for many years.

Our Price £22.95

Mapped History of your House

Mapped<br />
History of your HouseThis made-to-order dossier presents historical Ordnance Survey mapping, centered on the postcode of your choice, from as far back as the mid 19th century through to the 1970s

Our Price £49.95

Breton Cap

Breton<br />
CapLandlubbers and longshore fishermen alike will warm to this classic French-style Breton cap. Suitable for work and casual wear it’s traditionally made in pure navy wool with cord detail and a cosy quilted lining.

Our Price £21.95

Sports Strangest Matches Books

Sports<br />
Strangest Matches BooksOne-man football teams, eleven cricketers all out for a duck, the entire rugby team sent off and golf’s freakiest shots – each of these books is a fascinating collection of the sport’s most memorable moments. This series of books will delight sports lovers everywhere with anecdotes of the weirdest and most entertaining historical moments from cricket, golf, football and rugby.

Our Price £9.95

Top Gear Book of Daft Cars

Top Gear<br />
Book of Daft CarsEver wondered where the Top Gear trio ever gets its ideas for the wacky cars seen on the show? Here they present 50 of the craziest cars ever devised. From flying cars to amphibious vehicles, solar-powered saloons to rockets on wheels and loads more. If anybody ever told you the Ford Edsel was a foolish idea, wait until you see this loony lineup! A must-have gift for all Top Gear fans and motoring enthusiasts.

Our Price £10.95

Dad’s Army T-Shirts

Dad's Army<br />
T-ShirtsHigh-quality pure cotton T-shirts celebrating the characters and catchphrases of the classic British TV series Dad’s Army.

Our Price £17.95

Classic Driving Cap in ‘Vintage’ Leather

Classic<br />
Driving Cap in 'Vintage' LeatherAs worn by the drivers of luxury convertibles and now by the fashion pack. Expertly stitched in supple, genuine leather.

Our Price £29.95

Top Gear Highway Code Book

Top Gear<br />
Highway Code BookFans of Jeremy Clarkson, Richard Hammond and James May won’t fail to chuckle at the Top Gear trio’s irreverent take on Britain’s official Highway Code. The gang’s own set of rules for the road offers sound advice such as ‘Get into the car BEFORE moving off’ and for elderly drivers, ‘Indicate at least 500 metres before turning. Change your mind at the last minute.’ A great stocking filler, it’s a guaranteed laugh a mile.

Our Price £9.95

No Comments

Leave a Comment

Please be polite. We appreciate that.
Your email address will not be published and required fields are marked


Free Gift! Get the Discount Code Schedule they don't want you to Know!

We've compiled months of Data to expose the Discount Code and Sales schedule of every major online retailer in the UK!

Debenhams, Boots, Dorothy Perkins to name just a few. To never pay RRP again, simply enter your email address and it'll be sent instantly to your inbox!